East Greenwich Art Club Officers and Committees

President
Linda Eastman
401-885-5071
LE71@aol.com

1st Vice-President
Sharon D. Eisman
sharon@starr-designs.com

2nd Vice-President
John Laliberty
laliberty2@verizon.net

Corresponding Secretary
 
Joan Edge
Jedgeone@verizon.net

Financial Secretary
Nancy Nielson
nwnielsen@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Joan Edge
Jedgeone@verizon.net

Treasurer
Ronald Joseph
401-615-3686
rpjoseph@hotmail.com


COMMITTEES

Art Shows
Jeanne Anderson
imjeannine@yahoo.com

Hospitality
-----

Membership
Rosemarie Manson
401-231-2802
rmanson@providence.edu

Newsletter
Beth Johnston
401-603-4341
contact@bethjohnstonart.com

Nominating
Art Stenberg
astenberg@cox.net

Program
Trish Marcaccio
401-884-5429
Marcacciotrish@gmail.com

Publicity
Ian Sanderson 941-3153
iss1939@gmail.com

Scholarship
Joyce Neville
MNeville48@cox.net

Sunshine
Rita Williams
401-739-5026
paintingsbyrita@aol.com

Web Site
Don Mong
401-465-2853
mongdonald@yahoo.com

 

East Greenwich Art Club - East Greenwich, Rhode Island

Home | Officers | Activities | Past Events | Newsletters | Membership | Scholarship | Links | Contact Us
Gallery | Gallery Application

© Copyright 2008-2014 East Greenwich Art Club. All rights reserved.
PO Box 1608 East Greenwich, RI 02818

East Greenwich Art Club (EGAC) showcases RI artists on an online art gallery, offering original art,
oil paintings, watercolors and other visual arts created by regional artists.